Something Interesting Something Cool: Issue 0

February 18, 2012

What is Something Interesting Something Cool about?

Inspired by my former Tech Director, Juancho, I will compile a digest of interesting and cool links for programmers. I will post the digest roughly semi-monthly, and then send an email to everyone on the mailing list. Mailing list members can submit new links of articles they have read, and I will include them in future digests.

Members can submit links to articles old or new as long as they feel the article is interesting and relevant to programmers. I intend to have largely technical articles in the digest, but members can submit articles about helpful tools or programs, amusing stories, or jokes as well.

Contact me to add or remove yourself from the mailing list.

Leave a comment